品牌故事

品牌故事

Our Spirit

Maverick精神

Maverick一字,象徵著你與我內心群而不同、敢於追夢的精神。

Maverick的存在,旨於喚醒人們內心對自我的肯定與激情。無需顧忌世俗框架,每個敢於為目標砥礪前行的人,都能在各自的領域綻放獨一無二的光芒。忠於自我、竭盡全力、不斷革新,不單是我們對自身的承諾,更是Maverick籍著產品所傳遞給大眾的精神。每一件時尚單品,都是你與別不同的自我宣言。

重新定義奢華

重新定義奢華

我們深信成就奢華精品的,並非難以企及的天價,而是其賦予你的自信和意義.每一件Maverick的設計,都堅持非凡卓越的品質和格調。無論在任何場合,你都同樣大放異彩。

竭力臻於完美

竭力臻於完美

除了獨樹一格的產品設計,Maverick更無比重視你的購物體驗。從用料、工藝、品控,以至與每一位顧客的交流,我們都堅持做到一絲不苟,巨細無遺。只有不斷革新上進,才能真正成就完美。

成為Maverick的一員

成為MAVERICK的一員

Maverick代表的不僅僅是精良的配飾,更是象徵著不受世俗所拘束的夢想家精神。加入我們,發掘你的Maverick精神。

maverickandco_official
maverickandcoofficial
maverickandcoofficial
maverickandco

USD
FREE Leather Cardholder Upon Purchase USD110+ FREE Leather Cardholder Upon Purchase USD110+
About Us

Maverick Spirit

The Spirit of Maverick is to Unleash the Dreamer in All of Us.

Dare to be the person you dream of being, at Maverick we embrace everyone’s individuality, empower men and women to stay true, dream big and aim high. You need no standard on what is fabulous, because You Are Fabulous. We are not making bags, we are creating the reflection of the ideal version of you.

Reimagine Luxury

Reimagine Luxury

We do not have the luxury bags that will cost you a fortune, because luxury is not about the price tag. We only design bags that will make you feel contented, that will make you walk in every conference with much confidence. You are the one who give value to your style, not the other way around.

Pursue Excellence

Pursue Excellence

Purpose moves us, and our purpose is to make every bit of your shopping journey more than pleasant. From outstanding design, dedicated craftmanship to responsive customer service, we never stop exceeding perfection.

Our Community

Our Community

We are more than just exquisite bags – we are a community of dreamers creating our own Maverick styles. Join the team by following us on various social networking platforms.

Instragram: @maverickandco_official
Facebook: @maverickandcoofficial
Pinterest: @maverickandcoofficial

  • 30-Day Free Returns

  • Worldwide Shipping

  • Gift Wrapping

  • 100% Secure Checkout

ENGLISH
ENGLISH